Open sollicitatie

Aanhef * De heer
Mevrouw
Voornaam *
Achternaam *
Geboortedatum *
Straatnaam + nummer *
Postcode *
Woonplaats *
Telefoonnummer *
E-mailadres *
Gewenste aantal uren * 16 uur
24 uur
32 uur
36 uur
40 uur
Functie * consultancy
assistent makelaar
makelaar/taxateur
secretarieel
CV *
Waarom wil je bij TW3 komen werken? *
Beveiligingscode * « beveiligingscode
 
 
 
* verplichte velden

Contactgegevens

TW3
Veerhaven 4
3016 CJ  Rotterdam
Tel  010 - 300 71 17
E-mail info@tw3.nl
   
 

Göran Boon
g.boon@tw3.nl
06 - 83 25 28 83

Marco Jongeleen
m.jongeleen@tw3.nl
06 - 83 21 25 73

Tom van Noord
t.vannoord@tw3.nl
06 - 83 22 24 18

Niels Zilverschoon
n.zilverschoon@tw3.nl
06 - 53 58 42 07

Arjen Meinema
a.meinema@tw3.nl
06 - 30 90 49 17

Lisa Portier
l.portier@tw3.nl
06 - 30 48 69 97

Roland van den Berg
roland@tw3.nl
06 - 57 69 46 09

Amile Berkhout
a.berkhout@tw3.nl
06 - 83 15 57 31

Open sollicitatie